Team

Geschäftsführung

Sekretariat

Assistierende und Dozierende

Lehrbeauftragte und Tutorien

Postdoktorierende

Doktorierende

Informatik und Social Media

Assoziierte Forschende
Name E-Mail
Dr. Mara Arizaga
maralisaar@gmail.com
Dr. Mungunchimeg Batmunkh
bmungunchimeg@yahoo.com
Dr. Alla Boyko
boyko_alla@ukr.net
Dr. Volker Caumanns
volker.caumanns@uni-leipzig.de
Dr. Eva Funk
eva.funk@gmx.ch
Dr. Amy Heller
amy.heller@unibe.ch
Dr. Dorothea Heuschert-Laage
dheusch@uni-bonn.de
Dr. Anja Kirsch
anja.kirsch@ntnu.no
Karolina Lisowski
karolina.lisowski@students.unibe.ch
Simon Michel
simon.michel@students.unibe.ch
Dr. Till Mostowlansky
till.mostowlansky@graduateinstitute.ch
Dr. Yves Mühlematter
yves.muehlematter@uzh.ch
Narantuya Rima Narantuyan@hotmail.com
Dr. Andrea Rota
andrea.rota@unibe.ch
Dr. Ekaterina Sobkovyak
sobkovyak@gmail.com
Dr. Oliver Steffen
oli.steffen@bluewin.ch
Dr. Marion Wettstein
marion.wettstein@gmail.com
Dr. des. Christina Wyttenbach
christina.wyttenbach@students.unibe.ch